TVIC Organization

Governance of TVIC is through a board of directors on which each member company has a seat and a vote. (See TVIC Members list.) Day to day operations of the organization are carried out through an Executive Committee and committees on Pricing, Strategic Planning and Public Affairs.

Officers are:

Chairman - Pete Mattheis, representing Nucor Steel, Decatur, AL and Memphis, TN

Pricing Chair - Barbara Kilgore, representing Eka Chemical, Columbus, MS

Strategic Planning Chair - Lloyd Webb, representing Olin Corp., Charleston, TN

Public Affairs Chair - Bob Schettek, representing Westlake Chemical Corp, Houston, TX

Public Affairs Consultant – John Van Mol, Partner - DVL Seigenthaler Public Relations & Advertising, Nashville, TN

Regional Resource Stewardship Representative - Richard Holland, representing Packaging Corp of America

Legal Counsel - V. Austin Shaver, Attorney - Baker Donelson, Bearman, Caldwell & Berkowitz, PC, Nashville, TN

Pricing Consultant - Bob Stephens, BAI (Brubaker & Associates, Inc.), Chesterfield, MO

Secretary – Rob Hoskins, Vice President - DVL Seigenthaler Public Relations & Advertising, Nashville, TN

Administrative Assistant - Katherine Berendt - DVL Seigenthaler Public Relations & Advertising, Nashville, TN

Treasurer - James Brockman, representing Westlake Chemical, Calvert City, KY

All committee meetings are open to any member representative of TVIC member companies. The Executive Committee meets monthly, typically at the TVIC headquarters, which is housed at the offices of DVL, 700 12th Avenue South, Suite 400, Nashville, TN 37203